We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings, you agree that you are happy to accept our cookies and for us to access these on your device. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

Media office

If you would like to contact the Media Office, please email us at media.office@wellcome.ac.uk or call us on +44 (0)20 7611 8866.

Emily Philippou - Media Officer
T +44 (0)20 7611 8726
E e.philippou@wellcome.ac.uk

Tim Morley - Senior Media Officer (Wellcome Collection)
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8612
E
t.morley@wellcome.ac.uk

Holly Story - Assistant Media Officer (Wellcome Collection)
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8248
E
h.story@wellcome.ac.uk

Clare Ryan - Senior Media Officer
T
+44 (0)20 7611 7262
E
c.ryan@wellcome.ac.uk

Hannah Isom - Senior Media Officer
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8898
E
h.isom@wellcome.ac.uk

Helen Jamison - Head of Media Relations
T
+44 (0)20 7611 7329
E
h.jamison@wellcome.ac.uk

Or contact us by post at: Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE, UK

For copies of the Wellcome Trust logo, please email logo@wellcome.ac.uk.

Press releases

Large-scale trial will assess effectiveness of teaching mindfulness in UK schools A major Wellcome Trust study to assess whether mindfulness training for teenagers can improve their mental health launches today. 16 July 2015
New research will show how the environment could change the way we eat A new study funded by the Wellcome Trust will investigate how environmental changes over the next 20-30 years may impact the way we eat, in the UK and worldwide. 13th July 2015
First research paper from Hubbub: Unemployment 'being rebranded as a psychological disorder' Unemployment is being rebranded as a psychological disorder, with an increasing range of interventions being introduced to promote a 'positive' psychological outlook or leave claimants of welfare to face sanctions, according to a new analysis carried out by social science researchers from Hubbub and Birkbeck, University of London published today. 09 June 2015
Invisible You. The Human Microbiome exhibition to open at the Eden Project The Eden Project, supported by the Wellcome Trust, is to launch a new permanent exhibition entitled ‘Invisible You. The Human Microbiome,’ with accompanying programmes of live science events, web and formal education. 21 May 2015
Wellcome Trust acquires Premier Marinas Limited from BlackRock UK Property Fund The Wellcome Trust announces today that is has acquired marina operator Premier Marinas Limited (“PML”) from the BlackRock UK Property Fund (“BlackRock”) for an undisclosed amount. 12 May 2015
Wellcome Trust, Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE, UK T:+44 (0)20 7611 8888