We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings, you agree that you are happy to accept our cookies and for us to access these on your device. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

Media office

If you would like to contact the Media Office, please email us at media.office@wellcome.ac.uk or call us on +44 (0)20 7611 8866.

Emily Philippou - Media Officer
T +44 (0)20 7611 8726
E e.philippou@wellcome.ac.uk

Tim Morley - Senior Media Officer (Wellcome Collection)
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8612
E
t.morley@wellcome.ac.uk

Holly Story - Assistant Media Officer (Wellcome Collection)
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8248
E
h.story@wellcome.ac.uk

Clare Ryan - Senior Media Officer
T
+44 (0)20 7611 7262
E
c.ryan@wellcome.ac.uk

Hannah Isom - Senior Media Officer
T
+44 (0)20 7611 8898
E
h.isom@wellcome.ac.uk

Helen Jamison - Head of Media Relations
T
+44 (0)20 7611 7329
E
h.jamison@wellcome.ac.uk

Or contact us by post at: Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE, UK

For copies of the Wellcome Trust logo, please email logo@wellcome.ac.uk.

Press releases

Sex in the Afternoon: Wellcome Collection announces sexology literature tour Four internationally renowned writers - including London’s first Young Poet Laureate, the current Forward Prize holder, and the former inaugural Poet in Residence at the Royal Shakespeare Company - are taking part in a literature tour that will bring sexology-themed writing to venues across Britain. 13 April 2014
Ideas Lab: Wellcome Trust and EIFF launch partnership to inspire Scottish screenwriters The Wellcome Trust and the Edinburgh International Film Festival (EIFF) are launching a new partnership alongside the Beltane Public Engagement Network to deliver an exciting initiative for established screenwriters. 09 April 2015
New Capital Award for the Museum of Science and Industry Ambitious plans for a major new gallery at the Museum of Science & Industry, Manchester, will now be realised thanks to a £1.8 million grant from the Wellcome Trust. 1 April 2015
Who do you think you really are? The first fine-scale genetic map of the British Isles Many people in the UK feel a strong sense of regional identity, and it now appears that there may be a scientific basis to this feeling, according to a landmark new study into the genetic makeup of the British Isles. 19 March 2015
Shake-up of centuries-old system of credit in scholarly communication The Wellcome Trust has been working with technology company Digital Science to introduce a new way of classifying the roles of individuals in work leading to published academic research. 19 March 2015
Wellcome Trust, Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE, UK T:+44 (0)20 7611 8888