We use cookies on this website. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings, you agree that you are happy to accept our cookies and for us to access these on your device. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

Email contacts

We welcome your enquiries by email.Please see contact list below and note our anti-spam policy on all incoming emails.

General enquiries | Biomedical science funding | Humanities & Social Science | Public Engagement

General enquiries

Central email:
contact@wellcome.ac.uk

Human Resources:
hr@wellcome.ac.uk

Policy:
sppu@wellcome.ac.uk

Subscription and fulfilment:
communication@wellcome.ac.uk

Wellcome Trust Advanced Courses:
advancedcourses@wellcome.ac.uk

Company secretary:
company.secretary@wellcome.ac.uk

Media Office:
media.office@wellcome.ac.uk

Reception:
reception215@wellcome.ac.uk

Website feedback

 

Biomedical science funding

sciencegrants@wellcome.ac.uk

 
 

Innovations

innovations@wellcome.ac.uk

 
 
 

Humanities and Social Science

Archives and Manuscripts:
arch+mss@wellcome.ac.uk

Humanities and Social Science
hssgrants@wellcome.ac.uk

Iconographic Collection:
icon@wellcome.ac.uk

Moving Image and Sound Collections:
misc@wellcome.ac.uk

Research Resources in Medical History:
rrmh@wellcome.ac.uk

Wellcome Images:
images@wellcome.ac.uk

Wellcome Library:
library@wellcome.ac.uk

 

Public Engagement

Public Engagement grants:
pegrants@wellcome.ac.uk

Exhibitions:
exhibitions@wellcome.ac.uk

Hub Awards:
hubenquiries@wellcome.ac.uk

Researchers' engagement:
researchers.pe@wellcome.ac.uk

Society Awards:
society@wellcome.ac.uk

 
Wellcome Trust, Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE, UK T:+44 (0)20 7611 8888